OXiGENATOR

MiCycle Pro

首页 »  产品 »  MiCycle Pro

Micycle Pro

MiCycle Pro 是骑自行车的跟踪应用程序. 它记录骑统计, 将数据显示给用户,如果装入, 或对用户骑马时说话 – 如果坐在口袋里. 交互式图表允许后平顺性分析. 游乐设施更可以手动或自动分别通过 iMessage 共享, 电子邮件或社交网络上 (脸谱和推特).

应用程序可能在公制中显示数据 (米 / 公斤) 或帝国 (英里 / 磅) 单位. 在背景的位置跟踪工作 – 因此,如果设备在口袋里处于锁定模式, 位置还被跟踪. 用户可能发布开始日期和完成事件到社交网络, 像 Twitter 和 Facebook.

其他自行车应用程序的主要区别是 – 这是简单的只是作品. 没有有趣和复杂的接口, 页面, 控件, 重载的屏幕… 只是要点.

MiCycle Pro 是更先进一款免费的 MiCycle 应用的版本. 它包括所有的功能是可选的在免费版本,以及一些功能有更多扩展功能. 历史上允许用户查看所有以前游乐设施 (表格和条形图 – 平均速度和距离). 走进每一个乘坐细节提供更多的信息,以及海拔高度 / 速度图. 自动暂停功能,允许用户排除不需要的停止 (交通灯, 道路, 等) 从统计计算 (平均速度, 持续时间). 应用程序将自动暂停骑时速度降至 0 和自动恢复它时位置开始发生改变. 坑洞跟踪功能允许用户记录在路面上的坏点和被通知,他们是附近时骑同一路线下一次 (可以编辑列表中的记录的坑洞).

应用程序会尝试通过缝位置尽可能节省尽可能多的电池只有当骑实际上开始和避风港 ’ t 尚未结束. 位置更新期间的旅程也发生得非常合理的步伐 – 例如. 每个 5 m / 15 金融时报 》.

我们希望,你会发现 MiCycle Pro 应用程序很有用! 点击这里查看演示剪辑.

功能描述

主界面

MiCycle 可以工作 “在口袋里” (例如. 默默地注册你的旅程,, 如果使用头戴式耳机, – 定期告诉你骑统计通过声音反馈) 或者它可以工作 “展出” – 例如. 安装在车把和显示数据. 主屏幕下面给你的什么可以显示那里想法.

声音反馈

在乘坐用户通常把 iPhone 在口袋里. 声音反馈有助于保持用户通知重要骑统计, 速度, 距离, 时间和燃烧卡路里. 用户可以选择哪些统计信息来听和频率应用程序会告诉他们 (基于时间或距离传递).

Apple Watch 支持

快乐的业主的 Apple Watch 现在可以使用它与 MiCycle Pro 应用程序的手机版本. 表将显示生命统计的一程, 如传递的距离, 速度, 时间, 心率和等级. 它还将显示的高程传递距离概况 》. 用户可以通过使用按钮控制应用程序: 要暂停骑, 恢复它或把它做完. 新坑洞,也可能从监视屏报告. 手表心率传感器可以用于 iPhone 来存储,骑到数据交流.

跟踪的坑

坑洞列表
坑洞的详细信息

垄沟和坑洞是非常令人讨厌在路面上的问题 – 特别是为公路自行车用薄的轮胎. 他们可以甚至严重自行车设备和骑手关节问题的原因. 乘驾期间, 如果骑手注意到一个坑洞, 他/她可以点击 “新坑” 按钮在屏幕上,记录其位置. 当手机在口袋里,也可能报告新坑 – 三次按下耳机遥控器按钮 (中东 / 主控制器上的按钮). 可以从设置界面浏览收集坑洞. 他们也可以进行编辑 – 在上下文的地图/卫星图像中看到它或调整它的严重性.

当在同一路线上骑下一次吗, 您可以启用坑通知设置和应用程序会让车手知道当坑洞就在附近 (在 50 码半径). 这种方式车手可以提醒在时间和手表来绕过这些坑洞.

耳机控制器

使用的耳机控制器在 MiCycle

使用耳机’ (不只是苹果 ’ s) 控制器在乘坐过程中可能会很有用. 除了音量控制, 通常是第三个按钮 (中间一个,如果有三个, 或只是一个). MiCycle 应用程序中该按钮具有以下功能:

  • 一则新闻 将暂停歌曲 (或如果之前暂停播放)
  • 两个压机 将跳到下一首歌
  • 按下 3 次 将记录坑 (如果功能才可用)

自动暂停

应用程序跟踪平均速度骑在. 这是作为传递距离除以的时间,才将它传递计算. 当骑跨越交通的道路上,要等待传递之前这种交通继续骑 – 它影响到的平均速度. 为了尽量减少这种感情, 应用程序可以设置为自动暂停时的位置停止变化 (例如. 车手在交通或交通灯停了下来) 将自动恢复位置开始再次发生变化时 (例如. 骑士又开始移动).

历史

所有致力骑自动记录在历史中的设备上. 骑手可观察以前游乐设施, 按日期分组, 打开它们,看到的所有事件, 如开始, 完成, 暂停, 据报坑洞. 如果不再需要某些历史记录 – 用户可以从历史记录中删除. 特别是骑在历史上也可以发表在 Facebook 或推特. 它还可以与他人分享通过 iMessage 或电子邮件. 分享包括地图视图的整个旅程,以及统计数据. 通过电子邮件应用程序共享时还将包括的数据文件,可以导入到另一个设备上的 MiCycle 或 MiCycle Pro 应用程序. 数据文件包括乘坐数据以及有关坑洞和自行车信息.

图表

应用程序可以显示为条形图的历史. 看它只是将手机侧身被打开历史记录列表. 条表示平均速度和通过每次乘坐的距离. 用户可以滚动图表左或右如果有太多骑车去融入一个屏幕.

在细节上接口和手机侧面将打开特定兜风图表. 时间刻度将呈现速度, 海拔高度和心率 (如果记录) 在整个旅程. 用户可以双击图表,以最大化或最小化. 在最大化模式贴上公里/英里标记之间的地区将会揭示附加统计的只是那公里 / 英里. 在最大化模式用户也会看到在路线的每一点细节, 如传递的距离, 时间, 速度, 角度, 心率和高程. 骑点也会在屏幕的左或右角的小地图中所示.

功率曲线

如果使用电能表, 你可以看到你的强大和薄弱点通过功率曲线图. 电源曲线可以显示为一个特定的乘坐或作为一组曲线的其他游乐设施 – 为某一特定的人作比较.

总体统计和名人堂

最近添加统计信息界面反映您乘坐 ’ s 摘要整个时间, 最后,本月.

路线

路线让遵循现有路径的自己或别人的骑手 ’ s 以前骑. 路线可以从现有以前骑在历史中保存或可以通过 GPX 文件导入 (启用 GPS 跟踪应用程序和事实上标准文件格式). 为列表或在地图上显示路线. 用户可选择所需的位置的路线地图标记和在任何时间更改. 当重新骑路线吗, 用户可以选择骑它从开始到结束或完成到开始 (例如. 在相反的方向). 当添加路由路径骑地图, 它将显示带有箭头的方向. 如果你是太远的起始点 – 应用程序将提供 iPhone 地图应用程序用于驱动到位置.

片段

当你处于中间搭车, 你可以标记开始和结束部分的. 这将允许应用程序存储这部分的一条路线供将来分析. 同段骑双人自行车可以导出到路线, 这也将出口段的自动化. 系统知道的部分可以自动启动和结束期间的旅程. 骑段可以观察到与同一地点以及 lis 期间其他游乐设施 (将比较平均速度和平均功率, 以及将显示海拔剖面图).

当你骑和应用承认部分的开始, 它将自动启动记录值. 如果高程数据可用, 应用程序也会显示配置文件 – 所以你可以更好地判断你的资源. 出口乘车进路线包括段. 段将显示配置文件,只要至少一个具有相同路径的路由众所周知的一个应用程序.

 

传感器: 心率, 功率计, 速度, 节奏

应用程序支持各种蓝牙和蚂蚁 + 传感器 (蚂蚁 + 通过 Ant + BT 桥到支持的传感器). 这包括心率传感器, 功率计, 节奏 (两个 – 曲柄和轮) 传感器. 如果电能表具有补充节奏数据 – 它将使用以及. 传感器可能为特定自行车注册,当您在应用程序中切换自行车时将自动切换.

传感器读数存储在乘坐历史记录, 在主屏幕上显示的、 直观的图表. 他们还可以通过语音反馈讲话. 对于单侧电源米应用提供补偿滑块 (可以在一个范围 x1 和 x2 之间更正值. 心率,可选择以允许应用程序告诉你你的心率当从一个区域移动到另一个 – 从有氧对厌氧说.

培训模式

当自行车季节结束, 骑自行车者需要使用教练, MiCycle 应用程序可以切换到 “教练” 模式. 在这个模式下, 应用程序忽略 GPS 坐标并将数据点连接到时间和距离. 为了使它的功能, 你将需要至少一个速度传感器 (例如. 轮子节奏). 如果你有一个功率计, 节奏传感器和/或心率 – 它总是一个加号.

在显示培训师的数据方面存在一些限制.

 

骑备份 / 还原和出口 / 导入

要确保您的数据安全或传输到新设备应用程序提供了备份数据到您的 iCloud 存储能力. 此数据可以恢复同一或另一台设备,只要它连接到相同的 iCloud 帐户.

您还可以发送一个特定乘坐通过和邮件将包含数据文件. 我们现在包括三个数据文件: 在 MiCycle 本机格式 (此文件可以导入在另一台设备与 MiCycle 或 MiCycle Pro 的应用程序), GPX 和 TCX (那些可以导入到流行的在线服务,如所). GPX 格式包含基本的跟踪数据,而 TCX 包括所有数据 (位置, 心率, 电源, 节奏, 等。).

管理自行车

MiCycle 允许保留一个 (免费版本) 或更多的自行车在文件. 标记为 “当前” 将附加在完成事件的乘坐. 每辆自行车都有不同的数值参数以及附加的传感器. 其中有一个里程表和应用将自动更新当前和 #8217 的自行车里程表在完成.

对于每辆自行车, 你可以跟踪事件, 如链更换, 轮胎更换或类似. 每个事件在事件发生时定义日期和里程表. 都自动填充, 但可以覆盖.

从车程中创建视频

一旦旅程完成, recored 进入历史, 它可以用来生成一个视频, 将显示一个地图和动画路线从开始到结束, 包括暂停和重要的度量标准, 如最高速度, 顶部功率和最高海拔. 这里是一个例子:

OXiGENATOR

MiCycle Pro

Home »  Products »  MiCycle Pro

Micycle Pro

MiCycle Pro is a cycling tracking application. It records ride statistics, displays data to user if mounted, or speak to user while riding – if sits in a pocket. Interactive charts allow post-ride analysis. Rides can be shared manually or automatically via iMessage, email or on social networks (Facebook or Twitter).

Application may display data in metric (meters / kg) or imperial (miles / lb) units. Location tracking works in a background – so if device is in a pocket in locked mode, location still being tracked. User may post start and finish events to social networks, like Twitter and Facebook.

Main differentiation from other Cycling apps is – this one is SIMPLE and JUST WORKS. No funny and complex interfaces, pages, controls, overloaded screens… Just essentials.

MiCycle Pro is more advanced version of a free MiCycle app. It includes all features that are optional in free version as well as some features have more extended capabilities. History allow user to see all previous rides (tabular and as a bar chart – for average speed and distance). Going into details of each ride provide more info as well as Altitude / Speed chart. Auto-Pause feature that allow user to exclude unwanted stops (traffic light, roads, etc) from stats calculation (average speed, duration). App will automatically pause ride when speed drops to 0 and automatically resume it when location starts changing. Pothole Tracking feature allow user to record bad spots on pavement and be notified that they are near when ride the same route next time (list of recorded potholes can be edited).

Application attempts to save as much battery as possible by tacking location only when ride actually started and haven’t yet ended. Location updates are also happening with very reasonable pace during the ride – e.g. every 5 m / 15 ft.

We hope that you will find MiCycle Pro app useful! Click here to see a demo clip.

Feature Description

Main Interface

MiCycle can work “in a pocket” (e.g. silently register your ride and, if using headphones, – periodically telling you the ride statistics via voice feedback) or it can work “on display” – e.g. mounted on a handlebar and displaying the data. Main screen below give you an idea of what can be displayed there.

Voice Feedback

During the ride user usually keep iPhone in a pocket. Voice Feedback help to keep user informed on vital ride statistics, such as speed, distance, time and calories burned. User may select which statistics to listen and how often app will tell them (based on time or distance passed).

Apple Watch Support

Happy owners of Apple Watch now can use it together with the phone version of the MiCycle Pro application. Watch will display vital statistics of a ride, such as passed distance, speed, time, heart rate and grade. It will also show the elevation profile of a passed distance. User may control app by using buttons: to pause the ride, resume it or finish it. New potholes may also be reported from the watch screen. Watch heart rate sensor can be used to communicate data to iPhone to store along the ride.

Pothole Tracking

Potholes Lists
Pothole Details

Ditches and Potholes are very annoying problems on pavement – especially for road bikes with thin tires. They can even cause serious bicycle equipment and rider joints problems. During the ride, if rider noticed a pothole, he/she may click on “New Pothole” button on screen to record its location. New Pothole may also be reported when phone is in a pocket – by pressing a headphones remote controller button three times (middle / main button on controller). Collected potholes can be browsed from Settings interface. They also can be edited – to see it in context of map/satellite image or adjust its severity.

When ride next time on the same route, you can enable pothole notification setting and application will let rider know when pothole is near (in 50 yards radius). This way rider can be alerted in time and watch to bypass such a pothole.

Headphones Controller

Use of headphones controller in MiCycle

The use of headphones’ (not just Apple’s) controller may be very useful during the ride. Besides volume controls, there is usually a third button (middle one if there are three, or just one). In MiCycle app that button has following functions:

  • One press will pause song (or play if was paused before)
  • Two presses will skip to a next song
  • Three presses will record the Pothole (if feature is available)

Auto-pause

Application tracks an average speed during the ride. This is calculated as passed distance divided by time it took to pass it. When ride crosses roads with traffic and has to wait to pass such traffic before continue to ride – it affects the average speed. In order to minimize this affection, application can be set to auto-pause when location stopped changing (e.g. rider stopped at traffic or traffic light) and will auto-resume when location started changing again (e.g. rider started moving again).

History

All committed rides automatically recorded on the device in a History. Rider may observe previous rides, grouped by date, open them and see all events, such as Start, Finish, Pauses, Reported Potholes. If certain history records are not needed anymore – user can delete them from history. Particular ride in a history can be published on Facebook or Twitter. It also can be shared with others via iMessage or Email. Sharing includes the map view of entire ride as well as statistical data. When shared via Email application will also include the data file that can be imported into MiCycle or MiCycle Pro application on another device. Data file includes ride data as well as information about potholes and bicycles.

Charts

Application can present History as a bar chart. To see it simply turn phone sideways being on History list. Bars indicate average speed and passed distance for each ride. User may scroll chart left or right if there are too many rides to fit into one screen.

Being on details interface and turn phone sideway will open a chart for particular ride. Timescale will present Speed, Altitude and Heart Rate (if recorded) during the whole ride. User may double-tap chart to maximize or minimize. In maximized mode taping on area between kilometer/mile markers will reveal additional stats for just that kilometer / mile. In maximized mode user will also see details at every point at the route, such as passed distance, time, speed, angle, heart rate and elevation. Ride point will also be shown in the small map at the left or right corner of a screen.

Overal Statistics

Recently added Statistics interface reflect your ride’s summary for entire time, last and current month.

Routes

Routes allow rider to follow an existing path of own or someone’s previous ride. Routes can be saved from existing previous rides in history or can be imported via GPX file (de-facto standard file format for GPS-enabled tracking applications). Routes are shown as a list or on a map. User may select desired place for route map marker and change it at any time. When re-ride the route, user may elect to ride it from Start to Finish or from Finish to Start (e.g. in opposite direction). When route path is added to ride map, it will show the direction with arrow. If you are too far from the starting point – application will offer to use iPhone Map app to drive to the location.

Segments

When you are in a middle of a ride, you can mark start and end of segment. This will allow application to store this portion of a route for future analysis. Rides with segments can be exported into Routes, which will also export segments for the automation. Segments that system know can be automatically started and ended during the ride. Ride segments can be observed as a lis as well as in comparison to same spot during other rides (average speed and average power will be compared, as well as elevation profile will be shown).

When you ride and application recognized the start of segment, it will automatically start recording values. If elevation data is available, application will also show the profile – so you can better judge on your resources. Exporting ride into route includes segments. Segments will show profile as long as there is at least one Route with the same path is known to an app.

 

Sensors: Heart Rate, Power Meter, Speed, Cadence

Application supports various Bluetooth and ANT+ sensors (ANT+ sensors supported via Ant+ to BT Bridge). This includes Heart Rate sensors, Power Meters, Cadence (both – Crank and Wheel) sensors. If Power Meter has supplemental cadence data – it will be used as well. Sensors may be registered for specific bicycle and will be automatically switched when you switch the bicycle in the app.

Sensors readings stored in the ride history, displayed on a main screen and visualized on charts. They also can be spoken via voice feedback. For single-sides power meters application offer a compensation slider (value can be corrected in a range between x1 and x2. For Heart Rate you may elect to allow application to tell you when your heart rate moves from one zone to another – say from Aerobic to Anaerobic.

Rides Backup / Restore and Export / Import

To make sure that your data is safe or transfer it to new device application provides an ability to backup data into your iCloud storage. This data can be restored on same or another device as long as it is connected to the same iCloud account.

You can also send one particular ride via and message will include data files. We now include three data files: in MiCycle native format (this file can be imported on another device with MiCycle or MiCycle Pro application), GPX and TCX (those can be imported into popular online services like Strava). GPX format contains basic track data while TCX includes all data (position, heart rate, power, cadence, etc.).

Other Screenshots