OXiGENATOR

CamCarDer

首页 »  产品 »  CamCarDer

凸轮卡德尔图标

CamCarDer (读取 “凸轮-汽车-德”) 是所有你需要在你的汽车旅行期间捕获视频. 只是朝前的主要相机装入你的 iPhone 为破折号和开始录制的什么发生在你的旅行. 你赢得了 ’ t 相信什么样的有趣的事情你可以捕捉与它 (记住车里雅宾斯克 ’ s 陨石?)! 和, 如果不幸发生事故, 您可以使用您的录音说话时,保险公司.

应用程序提供以下功能:
* 捕获视频 3 决议 (低, 介质, 高) 和可选音频
* Select length of clips (1, 5, 10 或 15 分钟). Next clip starts automatically when current is over.
* 随着视频的记录 GPS 位置。
* 捕获速度
* Take photo snapshots while recording video. Photo includes a timestamp and coordinates.
* 播放视频与显示在地图上的标记
* 将视频导出到共享或存储的专辑
* Exported video includes watermark with date/time stamp, speed and optional map and coordinates
* 作为一个历史保持记录的剪辑, shown as list or on map
* Show path for particular clip on a map with speed indicated with color scale
* 选择要开始录制时打开该应用程序
* Option to keep only recent clips and recycle old ones
* 马克重要剪辑 “保护” 不遗余力的删除和回收
* 跟踪和记录 G 力突然制动或加速度
* 为便于导航的主屏幕上的显示/隐藏地图
* 昏暗的屏幕来减少加热,功率消耗

注意: 继续的使用全球定位系统在后台运行可以大大缩短电池的寿命. 请详情参阅我们的网站,网址是 http 上://oxigenator.com/products/camcarder/ . 我们建议你将你的 iPhone 连接到电源, 而不是使用电池.

由于苹果 ’ s 限制相机不能录制视频的应用程序在后台运行时. 因此如果你的手机接收传入呼叫或你想要切换到另一个应用程序, CamCarDer 将保存当前剪辑. 您可以手动启动新的剪辑, 或设置应用程序自动启动它时应用可追溯到前景.

可从 苹果 ’ s 应用商店 今天! 视频演示 在 youtube 上可用. 如果您需要在购买之前先测试它, 请使用我们的免费 CamCarDer 建兴 版本!

功能

主界面

应用程序启动时, 根据设置它也会显示您的相机视图和控件, 或只是开始视频录音. 从后面只录制视频 (主要) 相机 – 它具有较好的特点和面临着正确的方向安装时. 相机将聚焦自动时开始录制和用户可能随时通过刷卡横向,直到达到所需的重点调整焦点.

菜单

要访问菜单只需单击菜单图标在屏幕的左上角 (三个蓝色线条). 主界面将向右滑动, 您将有权访问菜单项:

历史和历史地图

记录的剪辑都是通过历史界面可用. 他们是按日期排序. 用户可以选择所需的剪辑和去详细信息界面, 整体的剪辑地图和路线的显示位置. 剪辑也基于其开始位置的交互式地图上提出了一种 (通过单击顶部工具栏上的地图按钮打开地图). 点击剪辑标记将显示快速信息, 同时点击 “我” 将会打开剪辑详细信息界面.

在剪辑的详细信息界面用户可以看到基本剪辑信息, 整个地图的路径, 绿色和红色的颜色之间显示出速度 (绿色表示的最大速度, 而红色的 – 完全停止).

以下操作可用详细信息界面:

  • 查看剪辑以及地图 (移动标记将显示每个帧 ’ s 位置)
  • 将视频剪辑导出到您的手机 ’ s 的相册为进一步加工/共享
  • 导出的剪辑包括水印与日期/时间和速度 (检查样品: 高分辨率中旬 res)

用户可将标记剪辑 “保护” 从意外删除通过单击锁图标. 历史记录列表中的滑动剪辑允许删除它们 (注意: 删除是永久性的!).

导出带水印

从剪辑的详细信息界面您可以导出剪辑到相机胶卷. 这种出口的剪辑将包括日期/时间戳和速度标记深深印入作为视频 “水印”. 您还可以选择要包含一张地图作为覆盖物动态标记,指示当前的位置在地图上. 还有地图透明度的控制权: 你可以使它不透明, 完全透明或任何级别之间!

设置

应用程序允许用户选择被重新编码视频的质量. 在大多数情况下中等质量提供分辨率和记录大小的最佳的平衡. 高质量生产约大十倍的文件, 而低质量将大大降低图片的质量.

用户可以选择要开始录制后,立即启动该应用程序 (例如. 无需按钮开始录制). 应用程序也将开始记录如果它去后台模式,然后返回到前景 (例如当您收到一个电话). 编码的剪辑有固定的持续时间,用户可以选择作为 1, 5, 10, 15, 30 或 60 分钟. 当一个剪辑已经结束, 下一步将自动启动.

默认情况下应用程序将不能录制声音 (音频), 但是,如果在设置中打开 – 剪辑将包括从电话声轨 ’ s 麦克风以及.

用户也可以选择到 “回收站” 老未受保护的记录的剪辑. 如果此选项设置为 ON, 用户已选择要设置多少最新未受保护的剪辑应用将保持, 自动删除其他老年人得不到保护的剪辑. 注意: 记得 – 如果您启用此功能, 它将删除旧的未受保护的剪辑, 自动超出选定的号码!

如果用户想要转化为视频输出包括动态地图, 还有一个选项以选择如何不透明或透明的地图将会 (从非透明到完全透明和任何水平之间).

OXiGENATOR

CamCarDer

Home »  Products »  CamCarDer

CamCarDer iOS Application logo

CamCarDer (reads “Cam-Car-Der”) is all you need to capture video during your car trips. Just mount your iPhone to a dash with main camera facing forward and start recording of what happens during your trips. You won’t believe what kind of interesting things you can capture with it (remember Chelyabinsk’s meteorite?)! And, in case of unfortunate accident, you may use your recordings when talk to insurance company.

App provide following features:
* Capture video in 3 resolutions (Low, Medium, High) and optional audio
* Select length of clips from 1, 5, 10 to 60 minutes (next clip starts automatically when current is over)
* Record GPS location along with video
* Capture speed
* Play back video with showing marker on a map
* Export video to album for sharing or storage
* Exported video includes watermark with date/time stamp and speed
* Keep recorded clips as a history
* View History as a List (by Date) or on an interactive Map (by Location)
* Show path for particular clip on map with speed indicated with color scale
* Option to start recording when open the app
* Option to recycle old recorded clips
* Mark important clips “protected” to spare from deletion/recycling
* Tracking and recording G-force for abrupt braking or acceleration
* Show/hide map on main screen for easy navigation
* Dim screen to reduce heating and power consumption

NOTE: Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life. Please see details on our website at http://oxigenator.com/products/camcarder/ . We suggest that you connect your iPhone to a power, rather than using it on a battery.

Due to Apple’s restrictions camera cannot record video while applications is running in the background. So if your phone receives an incoming call or you want to switch to another app, CamCarDer will save current clip. You can start new clip manually, or set application to auto-start it when application goes back to foreground.

Available from Apple’s AppStore today! Video demonstration is available on YouTube. If you need to test it first before you purchase, please use our free CamCarDer Lite version!

Features

Main Interface

When application starts, depending on settings it will either show your camera view and controls, or simply starts recording a video/audio. Video is only recorded from back (main) camera – it has better characteristics and facing proper direction when mounted. Camera will focus automatically when start recording and user may adjust the focus any time by swiping horizontally until desired focus reached.

Menu

To access menu simply click to menu icon in upper left corner of the screen (three blue lines). Main interface will slide right and you will have access to menu items:

History and History Map

Recorded clips are available via History interface. They are sorted by dates. User may select desired clip and go to Details interface, where overall clip map is displayed along with the route. Clips can also be presented on an interactive Map based on their beginning location (open Map by clicking Map button on a top toolbar). Clicking on a clip marker will reveal quick info, while clicking to “i” will open clip details interface.

On Clip Details interface user can see basic clip info, overall map with the path, where speed is shown between green and red colors (green indicates maximum speed, while red – complete stop).

Following actions available on Details interface:

  • View clip along with the map (moving marker will indicate each frame’s position)
  • Export video clip into your phone’s Photo Album for further processing/sharing
  • Exported clip includes watermark with date/time and speed (check samples: High-res and  Mid-res)

User may mark clips “protected” from accidental deletion by clicking to lock icon. Sliding clips on History List allow to delete them (NOTE: deletion is permanent!).

Export with Watermarks

From clip details interface you may export clip into your Camera Roll. Such exported clip will include date/time stamp and speed marker imprinted into video as “watermark”. You may also elect to include a map as overlay with dynamic marker indicating the current position on a map. There is a control over map transparency: you can make it opaque, fully transparent or any level in between!

Settings

Application allow user to choose the quality of video being recoded. In most cases Medium quality provides the best balance of resolution and recording size. High quality produce roughly ten times larger files, while Low quality significantly degrades the quality of picture.

User may elect to start recording immediately after launching the app (e.g. no need to press Start Recording button). Application will also start recording if it went to background mode and then returned back to foreground (for example when you receive a phone call). Recoding clips have fixed duration which user may select as 1, 5, 10, 15, 30 or 60 minutes. When one clip is over, next will start automatically.

By default application will NOT record sound (audio), but if turned on in settings – clips will include sound track from phone’s microphone as well.

User may also choose to “recycle” old unprotected recorded clips. If this option set to ON, user has a choice to set how many latest unprotected clips application will keep, deleting other older unprotected clips automatically. NOTE: remember – if you enable this feature, it will delete old unprotected clips, that exceed selected number automatically!

If user want to include dynamic map into a video export, there is an option to choose how opaque or transparent map will be (from non-transparent to fully transparent and any level in between).