OXiGENATOR

Category Archives: Neue Funktionen

Haus »  Neue Funktionen

Aufgaben-Assistent Web-Anwendung veröffentlicht

Am Januar 15, 2019, Geschrieben von , In Neue Funktionen,Aufgaben-Assistenten, Mit Keine Kommentare

Aufgaben-Assistenten Projekte, die in Apple iCloud geteilt werden können jetzt in einem Gantt-Diagramm-Modus auf über Web-Browser angezeigt werden. Wir freuen uns, die Veröffentlichung einer Beta-Version einer Aufgaben-Assistenten Webanwendung bekannt. Es kann über folgende URL erreicht werden: https://Aufgaben-wizard.oxigenator.com haben wir Pläne…

Aufgaben im Aufgaben-Assistenten Gerät Kontakte zuweisen

Am Dezember 20, 2018, Geschrieben von , In Neue Funktionen,Aufgaben-Assistenten, Mit Keine Kommentare

Neue version (2.2) Aufgaben-Assistenten ist soeben erschienen. Neben kleineren Verbesserungen, Freuen Sie sich auf ein sehr wichtiges Merkmal: ein Gerät Kontakt Aufgabe zuweisen. Im Popup Zuordnung standardmäßig sehen Sie eine Liste der Teammitglieder, registriert in der Aufgaben-Assistent. Klicken Sie auf das Adressbuchsymbol…

Erstellen Sie Videos von der Fahrt in MiCycle

On September 11, 2018, Geschrieben von , In MiCycle,Neue Funktionen,Neue Releases, Mit Keine Kommentare

Neue Version von MiCycle Anwendung ist. Es ist v4. 5. Neben anderen Verbesserungen hat es zwei sehr nette neue features: Fähigkeit eine Leistungskurve erstellen Sie aus einem Powermeter Daten und die Möglichkeit, ein animiertes Video von einer Fahrtdaten generieren. Leistungskurve lässt Beobachter für Fahrt als eine…

Trainer-Modus, Export-Verbesserungen, Geschichte für die kostenlose Version von MiCycle

Am Januar 10, 2018, Geschrieben von , In MiCycle,Neue Funktionen, Mit Keine Kommentare

Versionen 3.8.2 und 3.8.3 MiCycle und MiCycle Pro brachte einige wichtige Features und Verbesserungen. Wenn Radsaison ist über Nutzer jetzt noch können MiCycle ihre Radsport in-Door-Aktivitäten mit Hilfe von aufzeichnen “Trainer” Modus. Auf dem Hauptbildschirm ignoriert einfach schalten Sie Trainer Schalter und Anwendung…

Trainer-Modus für MiCycle Anwendungen

Am Dezember 13, 2017, Geschrieben von , In MiCycle,Neue Funktionen,Neue Releases, Mit Keine Kommentare

Radsport-Saison beendet? Kein Problem! MiCycle apps haben nun einen Trainer-Modus! Reiten Sie halten Sie auf einen Trainer mit mindestens einen Drehzahlsensor (Trittfrequenz, Leistungsmesser und Herzfrequenz sind immer ein plus!) und notieren Sie Ihre Fahrten zur Geschichte und Analyse.

Brot Bäcker jetzt lauter Schritt Abschluss

Am November 30, 2017, Geschrieben von , In Neue Funktionen,Neue Releases, Mit Keine Kommentare

Wir aktualisiert eine Version die Brotbäcker app 1.2.3. Wichtigste Änderung ist damit ein Schritt Abschlussbenachrichtigung mehr laut klingen – so Sie nie das Schritt Ende verpassen. Neben anderen Änderungen die Verbesserungen in der in-app speichern. Wir haben auch Anwendung auf drei asiatische Sprachen lokalisiert: Chinesisch, Japanese and

MiCycle zu bekommen, Segmente und neue UI

On October 23, 2017, Geschrieben von , In MiCycle,Neue Funktionen,Neue Releases, Mit Keine Kommentare

MiCycle und MiCycle Pro wurden aktualisiert 3.5. Beide Versionen erhalten eine aktualisierte Benutzeroberfläche für in Fahrt Display sowie Segmente Schicht von Funktionen. Benutzer kann mit Segmenten Beginn und Ende der bestimmte Teile einer Route aufzeichnen., Also wann fahren gleichen Stelle das nächste Mal – segments can be automatically

TCX export and statistics added to MiCycle apps

On September 8, 2017, Geschrieben von , In MiCycle,Neue Funktionen,Neue Releases, Mit Keine Kommentare

Wir freuen uns, dass wir uns eine neue Version von MiCycle und MiCycle Pro-Anwendungen. Zwei wichtigste Ergänzungen sind: Statistik-Schnittstelle (alles in allem anzeigen, letzten und diesen Monat statistische Daten über Fahrten) und TCX / GPX-Export von ride (to be able to import it later into Strava or similar web

Tasks Wizard has notifications now!

Benutzer des Aufgaben-Assistenten jetzt können Benachrichtigungen über Aufgabe Start und Finish Ereignisse einrichten.. Benachrichtigung erfolgt einen Tag vor dem eigentlichen event (bei 9 bin Ortszeit Tag vor dem Tag der Veranstaltung). Benachrichtigungen nur für umsetzbare Aufgaben verfügbar (nicht für Gruppenaufgaben – since group task start and

Routes in MiCycle and MiCycle Pro now even better than before

On August 19, 2017, Geschrieben von , In MiCycle,Neue Funktionen,Neue Releases, Mit Keine Kommentare

We continue to develop Routes feature and it is now better than before! Routes are now included into Backup and Restore process. Arrow showing the route direction will be rendered better and more visible than in previous version. Route-based ride may be started even if you are further aware from

OXiGENATOR

Category Archives: New Features

Home »  New Features

Tasks Wizard web application released

On January 15, 2019, Posted by , In New Features,Tasks Wizard, With No Comments

Tasks Wizard projects that are shared in Apple iCloud can now be viewed in a Gantt Chart mode on via web browser. We are happy to announce the release of a beta version of a Tasks Wizard Web application. It can be accessed via following URL: https://tasks-wizard.oxigenator.com We have plans…

Assign device contacts to tasks in Tasks Wizard

On December 20, 2018, Posted by , In New Features,Tasks Wizard, With No Comments

New version (2.2) of Tasks Wizard was just released. Among minor improvements, it includes a very important feature: ability to assign task to a device contact. In the assignment popup by default you will see a list of team members, registered in the Tasks Wizard. Clicking to address book icon…

Create video from the ride in MiCycle

On September 11, 2018, Posted by , In MiCycle,New Features,New Releases, With No Comments

New version of MiCycle application is release. It is v4.5. Among other improvements it has two very nice new features: ability to create a Power Curve from a powermeter data and ability to generate an animated video from a ride data. Power Curve can be observer for ride as a…

Trainer mode, export improvements, history for free version of MiCycle

On January 10, 2018, Posted by , In MiCycle,New Features, With No Comments

Versions 3.8.2 and 3.8.3 of MiCycle and MiCycle Pro brought several important features and improvements. When cycling season is over users now still can use MiCycle to record their in-door cycling activities with the help of “Trainer” mode. On main screen just turn on Trainer switch and application will ignore…

Trainer mode for MiCycle apps

On December 13, 2017, Posted by , In MiCycle,New Features,New Releases, With No Comments

Cycling season ended? No problem! MiCycle apps now have a trainer mode! Keep riding on a trainer with at least a speed sensor (cadence, power meter and heart rate are always a plus!) and record your rides for history and analysis.

Bread Baker now louder on step completion

On November 30, 2017, Posted by , In New Features,New Releases, With No Comments

We updated the Bread Baker app to a version 1.2.3. Main change is to make a step completion notification sound more loud – so you never miss the step end. Among other changes the improvements in in-app store. We also made application localized to three asian languages: Chinese, Japanese and…

MiCycle get Segments and new UI

On October 23, 2017, Posted by , In MiCycle,New Features,New Releases, With No Comments

MiCycle and MiCycle Pro were updated to 3.5. Both versions received an updated UI for in-ride display as well as Segments layer of features. With Segments user can record start and end of particular parts of a route, so when ride same place next time – segments can be automatically…

TCX export and statistics added to MiCycle apps

On September 8, 2017, Posted by , In MiCycle,New Features,New Releases, With No Comments

We are happy to announce a new release of MiCycle and MiCycle Pro applications. Two main additions are: Statistics interface (to display overall, last and this month’s statistical data about rides) and TCX / GPX export of ride (to be able to import it later into Strava or similar web…

Tasks Wizard has notifications now!

On September 5, 2017, Posted by , In New Features,New Releases,Tasks Wizard, With No Comments

Users of Tasks Wizard now can setup notifications about task Start and Finish events. Notification will happen a day before the actual event (at 9 am local time day before the day of event). Notifications only available for actionable tasks (not for group tasks – since group task start and…

Routes in MiCycle and MiCycle Pro now even better than before

On August 19, 2017, Posted by , In MiCycle,New Features,New Releases, With No Comments

We continue to develop Routes feature and it is now better than before! Routes are now included into Backup and Restore process. Arrow showing the route direction will be rendered better and more visible than in previous version. Route-based ride may be started even if you are further aware from…